Consultants

Name Email Telephone Country
Alex alex@overslas.lt 0000 Lithuania
Aleksandr Vika aleksandr@ekomeistras.lt +37067600473 Lithuania
Sinn-Stiftung, Initiative LebensLernOrte klodt@sinn-stiftung.eu +49 176 47713625 Germany
Russian Ecovillage and Ecoinitiative Network laysanm@yandex.ru +79523526052 Russia
Bioorganic Earthworm Compost SIA info@bioec.lv +371 29241335 Latvia
Eko Mājas Ltd ekomajas@ekomajas.lv +371 636 29426 Latvia
Yhteisoasuminen.fi kerovuoren.johanna@gmail.com +358400579969 Finland
Kickis Tradgard kicki.bobacka@gmail.com 46-46-140667 Sweden
Suomen kestävän elämäntavan yhteisöt ry/ GEN-Finland skey.pj@gmail.com +358504085870 Finland
Saulius Jasionis pecelinas@yahoo.com, gzemdirbyste@gmail.com +370 685 26840 Lithuania
Dr. Aistė Diržytė, Assoc. Prof. aiste.dirzyte@gmail.com +37061459911 Lithuania
REALS (Resilient and Ecological Approaches for Living Sustainably) info@realsproject.org 0706303242 Sweden
Donatas aitvaris@gmail.com +37067191937 Lithuania
Linus Alfredsson linusalfredsson@telia.com +46498264526 Sweden
Equilibre NGO sven@equilibre.ee +37256203777 Estonia
Luvattula juhana.kallio@phnet.fi 358-40-7206295 Finland
Alica Ferlikova alfarveg@gmail.com +46 764 125839 Sweden
Smiltenei un Latvijai Thomaskrueger333@gmx.de, Liga_krigere@inbox.lv 0037126406687, 0037126555539 Latvia
Zina Gineitienė zina.gineitiene@gmail.com +37061613553 Lithuania
Laimis Žmuida zmuida@gmail.com - Lithuania
Ingrida Žitkauskienė zitkauskas@yahoo.de - Lithuania
Disa Angbratt angbratt@gmail.com 0046739874854 Sweden
Sara Cecconello sara154@hotmail.it +34691032610 Sweden
Maud Gustavsson maud.i.gustavsson@gmail.com 0730-481664 Sweden
Robert Hall robert.hall "at" suderbyn.se, 627007063@facebook.com +46-76-2187369 Sweden
Swedish Ecovillage Association emilia.rekestad@gmail.com 0046438924 Sweden
MTT michael.kull@mtt.fi 00470505054303 Finland
Jan Martin Bang jnbng49@gmail.com 0047 48129653 Norway
AVBP stephen.j.hinton@gmail.com 46730311625 Sweden
Dobraya Zemlya ( Kind Land) vmsol@mail.ru, lipatcon@yandex.ru +7-920-922-67-82 Russia
Ingrida Oželienė ingrida.ozeliene@gmail.com +37060098788 Lithuania
ALTENERGO SIA altenergo@altenergo.lv 0037126432736 Latvia
Arturs Polis arturs.polis@inbox.lv 00 371 29656778 Latvia
Ecococon audrys@ecococon.lt 0037068638065 Lithuania

© 2011-2013 Ecovillages project | info@balticecovillages.eu

Website developed by
Optimalus verslas